Schedule change to Briercrest Hockey Alumni tournament

Posted: March 22, 2013

NOTE: Friday game times have been changed to allow for more travel time for those coming from a distance (allow for more time due to road conditions).

Also, note team lists below.


Briercrest Hockey will be hosting an alumni hockey tournament March 22-23, 2013.

Games: Three games guaranteed for each team.

Game length: Three 20-minute run-time periods.


Friday   9:15-10:15  Team 1 vs. 2

Friday  10:30-11:30   Team 3 vs. 4

Saturday  9:30-10:30  Team 1 vs. 3

Saturday 10:45-11:45 Team 2 vs. 4

Saturday 2:45-3:45    Team 2 vs. 3

Saturday 4:00-5:00     Team 1 vs. 4

Saturday 6:30 – Meal at Boston Pizza

Registration: To register fill out the Alumni Hockey Registration Form

The tournament is open to all Briercrest Hockey Alumni.  Current players will be used to supplement rosters.

Registration deadline is March 20, 2013 (If planning to eat in the cafeteria please register by March 15)

For accomodations contact: Melanie (, or the Pilgrim Inn (


Alumni Teams:

Linden Wilcock
Ross Breitkreuz
Adam Voth
Josh McGuire
Manny Schellenberg
Austin Rock
Morgan McNeill
Michael Fischer
Shay Wirll
Chad Foreman

Jared Inkster
Trevor McLellan
Nolan Lacoste
Nicolas Dewitt
Justin Simpkins
Caleb Washington
Dan Stollery
Thomas Koshman
Jesse Chenard

Matt Chenard
John Crawford
Jarren Schultz
Josh Dueck
Pierre Landry
Erik Robitaille
Brennan Gasmo
Luke Syrenne
Benji Gustafson
Christian Mueller

Craig Cornelson
William Crawford
Jared Dueck
Brent Wiens
Jayson Zilkie
Luke Robitaille
Kendall Hart
Nathan Weibe
Josh Gustafson