School Staff

Administrative Team:

Ike, Deborah (deborahi@briercrest.ca): Principal; Creative Writing

Sowden, Shane (ssowden@briercrest.ca): Vice-Principal; Student Leadership

Zacharias, Derek (dzacharias@briercrest.ca): Vice-Principal;  Athletic Director, PE, Christian Ethics

Teaching Staff:

Bell, James (jbell@briercrest.ca):  History, Christian Ethics

Crocker, Cheryl (ccrocker@briercrest.ca): Art, English Language Arts, Student Leadership, Christian Ethics

Fehr, Dale (dfehr@briercrest.ca): Practical and Applied Arts, Art, Drama, Construction, Guidance Counsellor, Career and Work Exploration

Fraser, Jordana (jfraser@briercrest.ca): TOEFL/Course Prep, ENGLISH+ International Program Coordinator

Fraser, Levi (lfraser@briercrest.ca):  ENGLISH+ International Program Coordinator

Guenter, Judy (jguenter@briercrest.ca): Practical and Applied Arts

Grove, Michelle (mgrove@briercrest.ca): Student Support Services, Choral Director

Hoimyr, Kenton (khoimyr@briercrest.ca): Chemistry, Christian Ethics, Science, Physics, Calculus, Math

Klippenstein, Linda (lklippenstein@briercrest.ca): English Language Arts, History

Peters, Kelly (kpeters@briercrest.ca): Math, Science, Christian Ethics

Poettcker, Rosalyn (rpoettcker@briercrest.ca): Science, Biology

Schulz, Cora Lee (cschulz@briercrest.ca):  EAL/ESL, English Language Arts

Schulz, Mark (mschulz@briercrest.ca): Practical and Applied Arts, Christian Ethics, Math

 

Academic Support Staff:

Beutler, Lloyd: Drivers' Education Instructor

Banting, Peggy (pbanting@briercrest.ca): Educational Assistant

Hoimyr, Melanie (mhoimyr@briercrest.ca): Educational Assistant

Kozun, Cheryl (ckozun@briercrest.ca): Educational Assistant

 

Operations Team:

Brauer, Sue (sbrauer@briercrest.ca; chs@briercrest.ca) Office Manager, Student Records

Schulz, Cora Lee (cshulz@briercrest.ca; chs@briercrest.ca): Administrative Assistant; CHS Office

Custodial Staff