School Staff

Administrative Team:

Ike, Deborah (deborahi@briercrest.ca): Principal; Creative Writing

Sowden, Shane (ssowden@briercrest.ca): Vice-Principal; PE, Academic Accountability Program, Christian Ethics, Athletic Director

Willatt, George (gwillatt@briercrest.ca): Vice-Principal; PAA, Christian Ethics, PE

 

Teaching Staff:

Bell, James (jbell@briercrest.ca):  History, Christian Ethics, EAL/ESL, Career Counseling, Arts

Crocker, Cheryl (ccrocker@briercrest.ca): Art, English Language Arts, Student Leadership, Wellness, Christian Ethics

Fehr, Dale (dfehr@briercrest.ca): Practical and Applied Arts, Drama, Construction, Student Leadership, Career and Work Exploration

Guenter, Judy (jguenter@briercrest.ca): Practical and Applied Arts

Grove, Michelle (mgrove@briercrest.ca): Student Support Services, Choral Director

Hoimyr, Kenton (khoimyr@briercrest.ca): Chemistry, Christian Ethics, Science, Physics, Calculus, Math

Klippenstein, Linda (lklippenstein@briercrest.ca): English Language Arts, History

Peters, Kelly (kpeters@briercrest.ca): Math, Biology, Christian Ethics

Poettcker, Rosalyn (rpoettcker@briercrest.ca): Math, Christian Ethics

Reed, Darian (dreed@briercrest.ca): Science, Biology, Psychology

 

Academic Support Staff:

Beutler, Lloyd: Drivers' Education Instructor

Banting, Peggy (pbanting@briercrest.ca): Educational Assistant

Goertzen, Marcus (mgoertzen@briercrest.ca): Educational Assistant

Hoimyr, Melanie (mhoimyr@briercrest.ca): Educational Assistant

Kozun, Cheryl (ckozun@briercrest.ca): Educational Assistant

 

Operations Team:

Brauer, Sue (sbrauer@briercrest.ca; chs@briercrest.ca) Office Manager, Student Records

Schulz, Cora Lee (cshulz@briercrest.ca; chs@briercrest.ca): Administrative Assistant; CHS Office

Wolverton, Leigh (lwolverton@briercrest.ca): Bus Driver

Custodial Staff